Add Business My Biz Help Join | Login
0
 
      
 
Facebook
Twitter
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook
 
Where: Wny Area
When: Sunday Feb. 03, Friday Feb. 08, Friday Feb. 15, Saturday Feb. 16, Friday Feb. 22, Sunday Feb. 24, Saturday Mar. 02, Friday Mar. 08, Sunday Mar. 10, Friday Mar. 15 - 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Description: Have you heard about the CRAZZZY Wrap that will help tighten, tone and firm you in ONLY 45 minutes??!! Now is your chance to try it for FREE by hosting a party for you and at least 5 of your friends, Call/Text me for more info and other available dates, I will come to you!! (716) 949-0530 and /or visit my website at www.loseitwithlynn.com
Website: www.loseitwithlynn.com
Email: leberle@roadrunner.com
Phone: 716-949-0530


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 

 

Build Your Business
About ShopBuffalo.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
	 		  Niagara River Region Chamber of Commerce Amherst Chamber of Commerce Buffalo Niagara Partnership Buffalo.com The Elmwood Village Association
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally