Add Business My Biz Help Join | Login
0
 
      
 
Facebook
Twitter
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook
 
Posted by: Bagel Jay's
When: Saturday Jan. 12, Sunday Jan. 13, Friday Jan. 11, Friday Jan. 18, Saturday Jan. 19, Sunday Jan. 20, Friday Jan. 25, Saturday Jan. 26, Sunday Jan. 27, Friday Feb. 01 - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Description:

Do you have a business meeting coming up? Are you sick of bringing in pizza to work and feeling gross after you're done eating? Choose the healthier option; choose Bagel Jay's!

With plenty of options, Bagel Jay's can cater any event you have coming up. View your options here: bageljay.com/page/catering

Email: info@bageljay.com


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 

 

Build Your Business
About ShopBuffalo.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
	 		  Niagara River Region Chamber of Commerce Amherst Chamber of Commerce Buffalo Niagara Partnership Buffalo.com The Elmwood Village Association
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally