Add Business My Biz Help Join | Login
0
 
      
 
Facebook
Twitter
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook
 
Where: 6650 Clinton St., Elma, Ny 14059
Posted by: Elma Towne Grille
When: Saturday Feb. 01, Saturday Feb. 08, Saturday Feb. 15, Saturday Feb. 22, Saturday Mar. 01, Saturday Mar. 08, Saturday Mar. 15, Saturday Mar. 22, Saturday Mar. 29, Saturday Apr. 05 - 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Description:

Fish Fry Saturday! Actually, we have fish frys available all day, every day! Enjoy beer battered, breaded, broiled, cajun, lemon pepper or for $1.00 more our italian fish (broiled with tomato bruschetta topping!) Served with coleslaw, macaroni salad and your choice of potato for $10.99. Half fish frys also available for $8.99! Stop in today!

Email: elmatownegrille@roadrunner.com


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 

 

Build Your Business
About ShopBuffalo.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
	 		  Niagara River Region Chamber of Commerce Amherst Chamber of Commerce Buffalo Niagara Partnership Buffalo.com The Elmwood Village Association
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally